:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Director
  • Name: Robert Liwei Hsu
  • Emailliweihsu@mail.nkuht. ...
  • Office phone number:07-8060505#2800,5436
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and President
  • Name: Pearl Lin
  • Emailplin@mail.nkuht.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:07-8060505#1000
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lin,Yi-Chin
  • Emailyclin@mail.nkuht.edu ...
  • Office phone number:07-8060505#5363
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor and Section Chief
  • Name: Liu, Tsong-Zen
  • Discipline: 餐旅管理會計研究、餐旅財務...
  • Emailkuanling@mail.nkuht. ...
  • Office phone number:07-8060505#1230
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kuo, Te-Ping
  • Emailteping@mail.nkuht.ed ...
  • Office phone number:07-8060505#5415
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Sum, Lou-Hon
  • Emailhonsun@mail.nkuht.ed ...
  • Office phone number:07-8060505#5316
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chen, Shu-Chuan
  • Emailscchen@mail.nkuht.ed ...
  • Office phone number:07-8060505#5360
  • cron web_use_log